Free delivery in Switzerland on all orders! Take advantage by visiting our shop!
Rechercher
Fermer ce champ de recherche.

Zinc: 5 mg

According to several comparative studies, zinc has been found to have an effect on male reproductive health. This trace element is very present in the male reproductive system, playing a key role in sperm synthesis (spermatogenesis) and testosterone. Studies have shown a significant increase in the production of [...].

Vitamin C: 120 mg

Vitamin C is an essential antioxidant for men and women who want to become parents. Studies have shown that taking vitamin C is effective in stimulating fertility. According to a study published in "The Journal of Fertility and Sterility", vitamin C is thought to help [...].

Vitamin B12: 6 µg

Vitamin B12 ensures balanced, high-quality sex hormones. Sufficient levels of this vitamin may help keep sperm cells plentiful and functional. Vitamin B12 plays a role in the cell division process. Vitamin B12 contributes to normal psychological function. Vitamin B12 contributes to normal energy metabolism.

Q10: 30 mg

Scientific studies now confirm that coenzyme Q10 supplementation can significantly improve sperm parameters. Coenzyme Q10 is a powerful antioxidant essential for protecting the body from damage caused by free radicals. It is present in the mitochondria (the energy centers of cells), in the blood and in [...].

Taurine: 200 mg

Taurine, an amino acid believed to play an essential role in sperm production. The results of a study by the University of Tsukuba and Cornell University show that this amino acid, produced naturally in the male genital tract, plays an essential role in the ability of spermatozoa to "swim" in the male [...].

L-Carnitine: 200 mg

Carnitine is present in very high concentrations in the epididymides, which store and transport sperm. Carnitine may protect spermatozoa from oxidative damage, thereby improving sperm quality. The results of a study involving 52 men with idiopathic infertility confirm this hypothesis: the subjects were [...]

L-arginine: 200 mg

Arginine is one of the 20 amino acids that make up our proteins. Taking L-Arginine is beneficial for both male and female fertility. It is often recommended for couples trying to conceive. It assists the body in producing nitric oxide, which promotes blood flow to the organs [...].

Vitamin E: 100 mg

Male infertility is the cause of conception failure in up to 80 % of cases, mainly due to oxidative stress and low sperm quality. An Italian study has shown that the vitamin E content in the blood of infertile men is much lower than that of fertile men. [...]

Vegan vitamin D3: 40 µg

While most prenatal vitamin supplements use vitamin D from an animal source (lamb's wool), our +ferti range has been designed with vitamin D carefully extracted from seaweed to provide an easily absorbable vegan form of vitamin D3. Made with Vita-algae D, a form of cholecalciferol (vitamin D [...]), our +ferti range is [...].

Selenium: 70 µg

Selenium is important for male fertility, as it is a powerful antioxidant known to stabilize the integrity of sperm flagella. Scientists have discovered that selenium deficiency can lead to reduced sperm quality, which is why it is important for men to optimize their selenium intake if they wish to [...].

YOUR CART
0

Livraison Gratuite En Suisse Sur Toutes Les Commandes ! Profitez en visitant notre shop!
Rechercher
Fermer ce champ de recherche.

Le zinc : 5 mg

Selon plusieurs études comparatives, il a été découvert que le zinc a une action sur la santé reproductive masculine. Cet oligo-élément est très présent dans l’appareil génital de l’homme, car il a un rôle clef dans la synthèse du sperme (spermatogenèse) et de la testostérone. Les études ont observé une augmentation significative dans la production […]

La vitamine C : 120 mg

La vitamine C est un antioxydant essentiel aux hommes et aux femmes qui veulent devenir parents. Des études ont t prouvé que la prise de vitamine C était efficace dans la stimulation de la fertilité. D’après une étude publiée dans « Le Journal de la Fertilité et de la Stérilité », la vitamine C contribuerait […]

La vitamine B12 : 6 µg

La vitamine B12 assure des hormones sexuelles équilibrées et de qualité. Un taux suffisant de cette vitamine pourrait aider à conserver des spermatozoïdes nombreux et fonctionnels. La vitamine B12 joue un rôle dans le processus de division cellulaire. La vitamine B12 contribue à des fonctions psychologiques normales. La vitamine B12 contribue à un métabolisme énergétique normal.

Q10: 30 mg

Des études scientifiques confirment aujourd’hui qu’une supplémentation en coenzyme Q10 peut améliorer de manière cliniquement significative les paramètres des spermatozoïdes. La coenzyme Q10 est un puissant antioxydant indispensable pour protéger l’organisme des dommages engendrés par les radicaux libres. Elle est présente entre autres dans les mitochondries (centrales énergétiques des cellules), dans le sang et dans […]

Taurine: 200 mg

La Taurine, cet acide aminé jouerait un rôle essentiel dans la fabrication des spermatozoïdes. Les résultats d’une étude de l’Université de Tsukuba et l’université de Cornell montrent que c’est bien cet acide aminé, produit naturellement dans le conduit génital masculin, qui aurait un rôle essentiel dans la capacité des spermatozoïdes à « nager » dans le conduit […]

L-Carnitine : 200 mg

La carnitine est présente dans des concentrations très élevées dans les épididymes qui sert au stockage et cheminement des spermatozoïdes. La Carnitine pourrait protéger les spermatozoïdes des dommages oxydatifs et pourrait ainsi améliorer la qualité du sperme. Les résultats d’une étude incluant 52 hommes atteints d’infertilité idiopathique confirment cette hypothèse : les sujets ont été […]

L’arginine : 200 mg

L’arginine est l’un des 20 acides aminés qui composent nos protéines. La prise de L-Arginine est bénéfique aussi bien pour la fertilité masculine que féminine. Cette prise est souvent recommandée pour les couples qui tentent de concevoir. Elle assiste le corps dans sa production de l’oxyde nitrique, qui favorise le flux sanguin vers les organes […]

La vitamine E : 100 mg

L’infertilité masculine est la cause de l’échec de la conception dans jusqu’à 80 % des cas, principalement en raison du stress oxydatif et de la faible qualité du sperme. Une étude italienne a montré que la teneur en vitamine E dans le sang des hommes stériles est beaucoup plus faible que celle des hommes fertiles. […]

La vitamine D3 végane : 40 µg

Alors que la plupart des suppléments de vitamines prénatales utilisent de la vitamine D provenant de source animale (la laine d’agneau), notre gamme +ferti a été conçu avec de la vitamine D soigneusement extraite d’algues pour fournir une forme de vitamine D3 végétalienne facilement absorbable. Fabriquée avec du Vita-algae D, une forme de cholécalciférol (vitamine […]

Le sélénium : 70 µg

Le sélénium est important pour la fertilité de l’homme car il s’agit d’un puissant antioxydant réputé pour stabiliser l’intégrité des flagelles spermatiques. Les scientifiques ont découvert qu’une carence en sélénium peut entraîner une diminution de la qualité du sperme, raison pour laquelle il est important que les hommes optimisent leur apport en sélénium s’ils souhaitent […]

VOTRE PANIER
0